Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jan Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jan Johnson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cara Vossen

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with!! Auto and home coverage and I couldn't be happier, very helpful staff!!"

Marie Abedi Tari

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Responded quickly regarding insurance coverage. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Jan Johnson State Farm insurance. Ask for Shelly."

Kimberly Schlenvogt

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jan and Shelly for over 10 years and they are always so helpful and friendly."

Heather Jones

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan is a wonderful agent and her staff is fantastic!"

Christina Kitt

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jan, Shelly and the rest of the team have been fantastic to work with for my auto coverage, rental and home insurance. I have worked with them for over a year now and they always get back to me in a super timely manner and have an answer for every question I can think of. Outstanding customer service from the entire team there! Not to mention finding me great rates on all of my coverages (even teen drivers!) 10/10 would recommend to anyone to give them a call on insurance."

Joseph Schowalter

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jan is great. All my family has insurance with her."

Robbi Manders

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great response from Suzette!"

Susan Hetland

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jan for over 30 years. You will never find a person more honest than Jan Johnson. Her staff is amazing as well."

Kont3rfit

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jan has helped my family for years. She is very professional and knowledgeable. She and her staff always remember details and every visit or phone call is a treat. They do a wonderful job."

Terrie Raiter

May 3, 2019

2  out of  5
"Agent doesn't 'work' for you."

be Kind

June 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jan Johnson is a wonderful insurance agent, and also a very good business neighbor. We are happy to be so close to such a quality community business woman."

Randi Myhre

March 10, 2014

5  out of  5
"Jan and everyone at the agency are super helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I have only had one insurance agent (and office) in my time, but have never changed because I have always gotten amazing service. My friends always seem to have issues when they need to use their insurance - and that has not been the case for me - I have never considered going anywhere else!"